innan jag går & lägger mig..



I love your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
and the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

and you come to me on a summer breeze
keep me warm in your love then you softly leave
and it's me you need to show

how deep is your love?
I really mean to learn
cause we're living in a world of fools
breaking us down when they all should let us be
we belong to you and me.

I believe in you
you know you're the door to my very soul
you're the light in my deepest darkest hour
you're my saviour when I fall

and you may not think I care for you
when you know down inside that I really do
and it's me you need to show
how deep is your love?


Kommentarer
Postat av: sofias

det är nästan läskigt att vi typ ALLTID verkar lyssna på samma låtar ungefär i samma period :p

2009-06-03 @ 23:57:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0